Locations

Georgia Power Valdosta Credit Union
1707 Dow Street
Valdosta, GA 31601

Phone Number: 229.253.1111 or 1.833.820.7930
Fax Number:
229.293.9174

Hours of Operation
Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM Lobby (1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Drive-thru)
Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Closed on Holidays

Holiday Hours

  • Monday, January 20, 2020 — Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
  • Monday, February 17, 2020 — President's Day
  • Monday, May 25, 2020 — Memorial Day
  • Monday, 6 2020 — Independence Day
  • Monday, September 7, 2020 — Labor Day
  • Monday, October 12, 2020 — Columbus Day
  • Wednesday, November 11, 2020 — Veteran’s Day
  • Thursday, November 26, 2020 – Thanksgiving
  • Friday, November 27, 2020 — Thanksgiving
  • Thursday, December 24, 2020 - Christmas Eve
  • Friday, December 25, 2020 — Christmas Day
  • Wednesday, January 1, 2021 — New Year's Day